Editorial Board

Dr. Faisal Masood Khan
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Faculty of Cumming School of Medicine, Foothills Campus, Alberta, Canada
fkhan@ucalgary.ca
Dr. Iqbal Ahmad
Professor & Ex-Chairman
Department of Agricultural Microbiology, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh-202002 U.P., India
iahmad.am@amu.ac.in
Dr. Kuldeep Dhama
Principal Scientist
Division of Pathology, ICAR - Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar-243 122, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
kdhama@rediffmail.com
Dr. Debdulal Banerjee
Associate Professor
Department of Botany and Forestry, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore- 721102 West Bengal, India
db@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in
Dr. Pushpanathan Muthuirulan
Research Associate
Department of Human Evolutionary Biology, Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts- 02138, USA
muthuirulanp@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Parvez Akhtar
Research Scientist
Aurora Research Institute, Milwaukee, WI 53233, USA
Parvez.Akhtar@aurora.org
Dr. Vodnar Dan- Cristian
Associate Professor
Department of Food Science, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
dan.vodnar@usamvcluj.ro
Dr. Belal J. Muhialdin
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Faculty of Food Science and Technology, Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 UPM, Malaysia
belal@upm.edu.my
Dr. Yashpal Singh Malik
Principal Scientist
ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar-243 122, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
malikyps@ivri.res.in
Dr. Koshy Philip
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science, Institute of Biological Sciences, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
kphil@um.edu.my
Dr. Ahmet Adiguzel
Professor
Faculty of Science, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Ataturk University, 25240-Erzurum, Turkey
adiguzel@atauni.edu.tr
Dr. Abd El-Latif Hesham
Professor
Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Genetics, Microbial Genetics & Environmental Meta-Genome Biotechnology, Assiut University, Assiut 71526, Egypt
hesham_egypt5@aun.edu.eg
Dr. Guohua (Karen) Yin
Senior Scientist
New Mexico Consortium and Pebble Labs USA Inc., Los Alamos, NM, USA
gyin@newmexicoconsortium.org
Editor : Dr. M.N. Khan
Saifia Science College, Barkatulla University,Bhopal,(India)
editor@microbiologyjournal.org