Editorial Board

Dr. Faisal Masood Khan
Associate Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Faculty of Cumming School of Medicine, Foothills Campus, Alberta, Canada.
fkhan@ucalgary.ca
Dr. HarmeetKaur
UC Davis Medical Center, 5593 Brampton Way Sacramento, CA, 95835, USA.
harmeetkaurphd@yahoo.com
Dr. Wei Sun
The Biodesign Institute at Arizona State University, Arizona, USA.
weillson@hotmail.com
Dr. Parvez Akhtar
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, Bridgeside point II, Lab # 545, 450 Technology Drive Pittsburgh, PA, 15219, USA.
Parvez.Akhtar@aurora.org
Dr. Ahlam Ahmed Al-Awadi
Scientific Departments, Ministry of Education, General of Administration of Girl's Colleges Girl's college of Education in Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
dr_a_alawadi@hotmail.com
Dr. Yanlong Jiang
Avian Diseases Department, Harbin Veterinary Research Institute, CAAS Harbin City, China. Yanlong.
Yanlong.Jiang@asu.edu
Dr. Mohammed Abdul-Kader Ibrahim (Al-Obaide)
Royal Scientific Society, Environmental Research Center, P.O. Box 1438, Al-Jubeiha 11941, Amman, Jordan.
prof_mibrahim@yahoo.com
Dr. Koshy Philip
Institute of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
kphil@um.edu.my
Dr. Sukanya Punthambaker
Postdoctoral Fellow in the laboratory of Dr. George Church Department of Genetics, Harvard Medical School Wyss Institute for Biologically Inspired Engineering at Harvard University, CLS Building, 528/2C 3 Blackfan Cir, Boston, MA 02115.
sukanya@hms.harvard.edu
Dr. Abd El-Latif Hesham
Professor
Microbial Genetics & Environmental Meta-Genome Biotechnology, Genetics Department, Assiut University, Assiut 71526, Egypt.
hesham_egypt5@aun.edu.eg
Dr. Guohua (Karen) Yin
Scientist
New Mexico Consortium and Pebble Labs USA Inc., Los Alamos, NM, USA
gyin@newmexicoconsortium.org
Dr. El-Sayed E. Habib
Faculty of Pharmacy, Mansoura University, Mansoura 35516, Egypt.
sayedhabib@hotmail.com
Dr. Ahmet Adiguzel
Ataturk University, Faculty of Science Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics 25240-Erzurum, Turkey.
adiguzel@atauni.edu.tr
Dr. Sashi Kanta Dash
Centre of Postgraduate Studies in Microbiology, Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar - 751003. India.
sashi_micro68@yahoo.co.in
Editor : Dr. M.N. Khan
Saifia Science College, Barkatulla University,Bhopal,(India)
editor@microbiologyjournal.org